Contact Us


Service Center
820 Chadwick Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Tel: 317-634-4824 or Toll Free: 1-888-634-4824
Fax: 317-634-4833

Customer Service Representatives E-Mail Address
Dustin Cronnon dcronnon@waymires.com
Jessica Berry jberry@waymires.com
   
Shop Manager E-Mail Address
Evan Fitzgerald efitzgerald@waymires.com

 

Distribution Center
1280 North Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202

E-Mail: sales@waymires.com
Tel: 317-631-7551 or Toll Free: 1-800-434-4824
Fax: 317-631-7552 or Toll Free: 1-800-486-4824

Customer Service Representatives E-Mail Address
Skip Eaton seaton@waymires.com
Jerry Warthen jwarthen@waymires.com
Chad Avery cavery@waymires.com
Tom Riddle triddle@waymires.com
   
Sale Representatives E-Mail Address
Eric Yearling eyearling@waymires.com
Tim Cunningham tcunningham@waymires.com
   
Purchasing Manager E-Mail Address
Jamie Howard jhoward.way@gmail.com
   
Warehouse Manager E-Mail Address
Grant Canary gcanary@waymires.com

 

Fleet Vehicle Equipment
820 Chadwick Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

E-Mail: fleetequipment@waymires.com
Tel: 317-635-4448 or Toll Free: 1-888-544-4810
Fax: 317-631-7555

Customer Service Representatives E-Mail Address
Brian Cox bcox@waymires.com
Mike Kistler mkistler@waymires.com
   
Sale Representatives E-Mail Address
Jeff Schuman jschuman@waymires.com
Randy Rantz rrantz@waymires.com
   
Purchasing Manager E-Mail Address
Chris Parker cparker@waymires.com
image